The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

The Tom Anderson Collection Volume 3

The third and final volume contains a total of 76 compositions comprising slow airs, marches, reels, jigs, twosteps, waltzes, strathspeys and hornpipes. As in Vols 1 & 2, bowings and chord symbols are provided for all the tunes. Includes such classics as 'Da Auld Resting Chair', 'Hillswick Wedding' and 'Da Sixereen'. Foreword by Charles Simpson.

Paperback (46 pp)

ISBN: 9780946868384; ISMN M-708090076


Retail: £12.50

Prices below include p&p.

£14.70 UK First Class
£17.45 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here