The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

The Tom Anderson Collection Volume 2

This, the second volume, contains a total of 70 compositions comprising 9 slow airs, 11 marches, 5 hornpipes, 23 reels, 9 waltzes, 4 strathspeys and 5 jigs, together with some miscellaneous pieces. As in Vol 1, bowings and chord symbols are provided for all the tunes. The bowings are based for the most part on Tom Anderson's own manuscript instructions. Foreword by Aly Bain.

Paperback (44 pp)

ISBN: 094686828X ISBN13: 9780946868285


Retail: £9.95

Prices below include p&p.

£12.15 UK First Class
£14.90 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here