The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

The Tom Anderson Collection Volume 1

This volume of hitherto unpublished music of Shetland fiddler/composer Tom Anderson (1910-1991), contains 60 compositions including slow airs, marches, hornpipes, reels, waltzes, strathspeys and jigs. Bowings are provided for all the tunes and all the melodies come with chord symbols appropriate for piano, accordion, or fretted stringed instruments. Foreword by Magnus Magnusson...

Paperback (40 pp)

ISBN: 0946868182 ISBN13: 9780946868186


Retail: £10.95

Prices below include p&p.

£13.15 UK First Class
£15.90 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here