The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

The MacAndrew Collection

The MacAndrew Collection 'being the musical compositions of Hector MacAndrew in their entirety'. Includes such classics as 'Gight Castle', 'Mrs J.H. Alexander'and 'Mr J.H. Alexander'. This is a valuable addition to the catalogue of Scots Fiddle Music, with introduction, quotes and notes on the 102 tunes by Pat MacAndrew.
Champion Publishing 2002

Paperback (68 pp)

ISBN: 9780954209001


Retail: £13.95

Prices below include p&p.

£16.95 UK First Class
£22.50 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here